Hotel / restaurant in Barr, Alsace

Hotel, spa and restaurant in Barr in the heart of Alsace

On the Wine Trail in the heart of Alsace

The 5 Terres Hotel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection and its Restaurant enjoy a unique location in Barr, on the Alsace Wine Trail in the Bas-Rhin region. Nestled in the centre of town, the wine capital of the Bas-Rhin region, the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa offers breathtaking views of the vineyards of Alsace and the Town Hall with its listed facade. Surrounded by beautiful countryside throughout the seasons; beautiful forests, the hillside vineyards of Kirchberg and Altenberg and Mont Sainte-Odile. On your way to discovering the Alsatian vineyards, passing through Strasbourg, the European capital, on the road that leads from Belgium and Germany to the south of France, take a detour to Barr and stay at the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa.

A charming hotel located on the Place de l’Hôtel de Ville in the centre of Barr

Cross the threshold of the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection and enter a cosy luxurious world. Sheltered by the centuries-old walls of the hotel, restaurant and spa, fully renovated by Jean-Daniel Seltz, experience timeless beauty and warmth in the heart of Alsace, halfway between Strasbourg and Colmar.
26 rooms and one suite await with an elegant, cosy and very comfortable ambience to provide you with an unforgettable experience.

The Table du 5 in Alsace

The Table du 5 unveils a modern bistronomic menu, which includes fresh local produce that changes subtly according to the seasons. The food is accompanied by an impressive wine list, featuring natural, organic and biodynamic wines from Alsace. To be savoured in our beautiful dining room with its dry stone walls, exposed beams and relaxing natural colour scheme or on the terrace as soon as the first rays of sun appear.

Luxury spa in Barr, Alsace

The Spa of the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa in Barr offers a wonderful wellness getaway beneath its ancient sandstone arches. Experience intense relaxation in our intimate private spa in association with Gemology precious stone-based treatments. You can pamper yourself in the indoor pool, hamman and sauna and enjoy tailored treatments and massages. Exclusive calm and serenity.

Special moments at the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa

  • "Vintage car" stopover: Situated between two tourist stops on the Alsace Wine Trail between Strasbourg and Colmar, the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection provides a warm elegant welcome. Its private covered garage guarantees the security of your vehicle.
  • "The Memorable Moment" (MGallery Hotel Collection): cruise through the heart of the vineyards on the roads of Alsace in a vintage car. (link to Special Offers)
  • On the Alsace Wine Trail: discovery and tasting on-site or with local winegrowers who practice sustainable, organic, biodynamic viticulture. Perfect moments shared with our house sommelier and the winegrowers of the Bas-Rhin region.

Events in Alsace between Strasbourg and Colmar

 Seminars, management committees, team building, weddings, family celebrations and more. Make these moments memorable at the 5 Terres Hotel & Spa in Barr. The perfect balance of luxury and warmth, top of the range facilities and impeccable service. To make these events a success, the hotel may be fully or partially privatised.

For your comfort

The 5 Terres Hotel & Spa, MGallery Hotel Collection, offers its guests a complete range of services designed to ensure optimum comfort.

24 Hour Reception
Conciergerie
Electric mountain bikes (garage)
Covered secure parking (for a fee)
Terminals and charging points for electric cars
The hotel is accessible for people with disabilities.

Useful information

11 Place de l'Hôtel de Ville 67140 Barr
Phone: +33 3 88 08 28 44 E-mail: HA7F3@accor.com

Barr Capitale Viticole du Bas-Rhin

Hôtel, spa et restaurant à Barr au coeur de l'Alsace

Sur la Route des Vins au cœur de  l’Alsace

Le 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection et son Restaurant, La Table du 5 bénéficient d’un emplacement unique : à Barr, sur la Route des Vins d’Alsace, dans le Bas-Rhin. Niché en plein cœur de la ville, capitale viticole du Bas-Rhin, le 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa offre une vue imprenable sur le vignoble alsacien et l’Hôtel de Ville dont la façade est inscrite aux Monuments historiques. Au cœur de paysages superbes au fil des saisons entre forêts, vignes collines du Kirchberg et de l’Altenberg et Mont Sainte-Odile. A la découverte du vignoble alsacien, de passage à Strasbourg, capitale européenne, sur la route qui vous mène depuis la Belgique, l’Allemagne vers le sud de la France, prenez la direction de Barr pour séjourner au 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa. 

Un hôtel de charme sur la place de l’Hôtel de ville de Barr

Franchissez le seuil du 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection et pénétrez dans un univers luxueux et cosy. A l’abri des murs plusieurs fois centenaires de cet hôtel restaurant avec spa, entièrement rénovés par Jean-Daniel Seltz, vivez l’expérience de la beauté intemporelle et chaleureuse au centre de l’Alsace, à mi chemin entre Strasbourg et Colmar.
26 chambres et 1 Suite vous accueillent dans une atmosphère élégante et cosy et très confortable pour vous faire vivre des moments inoubliables.

La Table du 5 en Alsace 

La Table du 5 vous dévoile une carte bistronomique moderne composée de produits locaux, frais, variant avec subtilité au gré des saisons. Le tout est accompagné d’une très belle carte de vins. A savourer dans la belle salle aux pierres sèches et poutres apparentes dans des tons naturels très reposants, ou sur la terrasse dès les premiers rayons de soleil. 

Spa de luxe à Barr, en Alsace

Le Spa du 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa à Barr vous offre une merveilleuse escapade bien-être sous ses voûtes séculaires en grès des Vosges. Vivez une expérience détente intense unique dans notre spa confidentiel et intimiste, en partenariat avec la marque professionnelle Gemology à base de pierres précieuses. Entre piscine intérieure, hammam, sauna, soins et massages, vous prenez soin de vous. Quiétude et douceur exclusives.
Notre spa est labéllisé SPA A. 

Les moments du 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa

  • Etape « voiture de collection » : Entre deux étapes touristiques sur la route des vins d’Alsace, entre Strasbourg et Colmar, le 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection vous accueille pour une halte élégante et chaleureuse. Et son garage privé et fermé garantit toute la sécurité à vos voitures. 
  • « Le Mémorable moment » (collection MGallery Hotel Collection) : flânerie sur les routes d’Alsace au cœur du vignoble à bord d’une voiture de collection. 
  • Sur la Route des Vins d’Alsace : initiation et dégustation sur place ou chez les vignerons de terroir issus de la viticulture raisonnée, biologique et biodynamique. De beaux moments à partager avec notre sommelière maison et les vignerons du Bas-Rhin.

Vos événements en Alsace entre Strasbourg et Colmar

Séminaires, comités de direction, teambuilding, mariage et fête de famille… Tous ces moments deviennent inoubliables au 5 Terres Hôtel & Spa à Barr. Un équilibre parfait entre l’esprit luxueux et cosy de l’hôtel, les équipements complets et le professionnalisme de nos équipes. Et pour que ces événements soient parfaitement réussis, vous pouvez privatiser tout ou une partie de l’hôtel. 

Pour votre confort 

5 Terres Hôtel & Spa, MGallery Hotel Collection offre à ses clients une gamme complète de services conçus pour garantir un confort optimal.

Réception 24h/24
Conciergerie
Vélos VTT électriques (garage)
Parking couvert, privé sécurisé (payant)
Bornes et prise de recharge pour voitures électriques
L’ensemble de l’hôtel est accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite

Informations pratiques

5 Terres Hôtel & Spa MGallery Hotel Collection
11 Place de l'Hôtel de Ville
67 140 Barr
Tel : +33 3 88 08 28 44
E-mail : reception.5terres@accor.com

Coffrets cadeaux